Olga, ID: 3792416

Age: 28
City: Ivano-Frankovsk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Engineer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Ukrainian, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I do not know whether this is a hobby, perhaps lifestyle. I love nature, hiking in the mountains, sports, active vacation or vice versa rest with a good book and pleasant music. Would you like to see how sparks of the evening fire are reflecting in our eyes which are staring at each other?

More About Me

I was born and grew up in the foothills of the Carpathians. Mountains have shared with me their strength, confidence, powerful energy. The joy of motherhood has taught me see and notice all the wonders and mysteries of life. It has shown what is valuable and deserves our gratitude in this life. Not a very happy marriage discovered my potential wisdom. I hope you understand what I'm saying about what are the same significant events in your life? I think that at the moment you will find me cute, quiet, always cheerful, kind and sympathetic, and, of course, responsible. And I count on your help and support in developing of my two main roles a mother and a woman. Can I rely on you?

Ideal Relationship

Once upon a time, putting the signature in the book of marriages, I thought that "the ideal relationship" has began. Today, I hope, we both already understand how naive was this judgment. Are you ready to a real relationship? Are you ready to make our way through grief and joys, ups and downs, disappointments and wonderful surprises? Do you agree that love includes all of this? I think motherhood can help to know the true nature of the love like nothing else. And now I want to share this true love with the true man. Are your desires similar?

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 56

These ladies are inviting you to chat!