Oksana, ID: 75979

Age: 27
City: Melitopol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 154 lbs (70 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: Student
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like to laugh. I like to dance. I like to live and to full my life with communication. But when I get tired of it I play a piano, Iíve ended a music school so besides modern singers I value classic masterpieces; my favorite classic composers are Bach, Beethoven and Hayden. Another variant to relax is writing. I compose sad poems and stories that have a little shine of hope at the end. Iím really fond of literature. I try to read as much as it is possible because I think there are no bad books; there are some bad readers that donít understand them. My god is Mikhail Bulgakov. And of course I like traveling, bbq, out-dour parties, swimming, volleyball and football. Sometimes I can become a bit crazy fan! :-)

More About Me

I think my biggest plus is that Iím a real optimist. I like to bring good mood to a people and see smiles on their faces, sometimes I need to become a real clown for it, but I even like it. :-) I am very emotional and imaginative girl. I often play some jokes with people or I can make a Celebration of a New Day in the middle of a year. My plus is that Iím appeasable. To make mistakes is a humanís juice so I try just to pass some unpleasant moments.

Ideal Relationship

Love is unexplainable and sky-born thing to try to find its formula and your ideal. But I think I couldnít create relations with selfish or withdrawn man. I value honesty, nobleness, and desire to love and to be loved. I like to read fairy-tales but I understand that there are no princes on this planet. And I donít need a perfect man. We love not only pluses but minuses too; they make our relations more interesting.

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 48

These ladies are inviting you to chat!