Oksana, ID: 2397814

Oksana's Videos

Age: 35
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 165 lbs (75 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Accountant
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


Sometimes at night before bed I love to read an interesting book. When I read I forget about all the problems and relax. I also love to knit. I like to create something with my hands. . I love to cook and I love to fantasize and invent new pastry. I love going to the cinema. Every day I find out for myself something new, I love to discover new and interesting things, because life is full of beautiful things.

More About Me

I am cheerful, active and goal-oriented woman. At the moment my main goal – is to find beloved man. I am kind, tender and romantic person. I appreciate family values. My main advantage I think the ability to listen a partner and listen to his opinion. I think it is very important that in the family had a positive atmosphere and a real woman should be able to give strength and confidence to her husband, even in difficult times. I think my best quality, kindness and optimism. I always try to think positive and believe in the best.

Ideal Relationship

I'm looking for a confident man with strong character and a good heart. For me is very important to trust each other, to be the only one in life of my man. Relationship should be based on care about each other; honesty, always and in all that may be; only the general decisions. There is always only “we” and never “me”; Support and courtesy in the relationship; Passion and ability to make each other pleasant. In relationship I appreciate mutual understanding and love to each other. I want to find a man who wants the same as me.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 59

These ladies are inviting you to chat!