Marina, ID: 56595

Age: 39
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: white
Occupation: Nurse
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I like very much reading. Most of all adventure stories, love stories and detective stories. I love to spend time with my children and friends near the nature. In autumn we like to go to the forest and pick up mushrooms, I like very much traveling around my country and I have seen so many beautiful places, which I thought not exist in Ukraine. I found of sports, especially when weather is fine and I have opportunity to spend it outdoors. I love horses and dogs, I like to spend my time quality. It doesn’t matter to me where I spend this time but with whom. I like to cook and to bake and I think that I do it pretty good. I always dream about big kitchen where I can get together all my good friends and family and make dinner.

More About Me

I value family and it is always will be on the first place to me. My children are my treasure. I am kind and sincere. I like to make my house cozy not only for my family, but for people who come visit me. I believe that I am a modest, kind, sensitive, cheerful, joyful, romantic, tender, and purposeful lady. I treat people the way I want to be treated and dream that one day I will give all my love and care to my One and Only one man. I like animals and nature. I am tender, caring and modest. I do not like when people tell lies and try to be open, but sometimes I afraid that people can make me hurt.

Ideal Relationship

I dream to have by my side man who understand that life is not only love and happiness but that it is some kind of a test which is need to be done. I am very kind, honest, sincere and reliable woman, I can treat my man, like he should be, but I want to be paid back with the same coin. I want you take me as I am, I have good sense of humor. I would like to open new page in my life and to do it with good man, who can be my husband and my life partner, it is very important to me.

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!