Marina, ID: 3406326

Marina's Videos

Age: 37
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 139 lbs (63 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Lecturer for the extraction and preparation of oil and gas
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I like travelling and nature. I like to find and to explore new places. I have this inner call to find something new and maybe that is why also I am here. Maybe it comes from you and some time it will bring me to you. I like to take my time for rest and relaxation but I do not like to spend all my time on my own, I feel a lack of a partner, who will share my interests, who will never make me to feel the emptiness of time. I like to spend time with my family, take care of my home, bring some innovations there from time to time, I love cooking and this is one of the arts I am so good at. I like to surprise my family and my friends with the new dishes. If the day is warm and sunny I admire to spend it outdoors, to feel its serenity with someone special.

More About Me

I am a communicative, active and energetic woman, I am full of life and have this unique zest for it. I wish to feel that I am alive every second! I am very joyful. I have good sense of humour, that helps me in many life situations. Sometimes it is just better to smile and to show no worry and all the troubles will go away. I brought him up in the best way. I am wise and reasonable and at the same time I have good intuition and can take quick decisions that go from my heart. I wish to find all-embracing love, strong and devoted, everlasting. I wish to feel that you are the only one for me and that I am here to make you happy. There couldn't be any bigger force than the power of our love. Will we come across each other by chance? It doesn't matter for me, I just wish to find you and to make you dream away with me.

Ideal Relationship

I wish my man to be reliable, with a good sense of humour. He should love animals, he shouldn't be a greedy person. It would be good if he can share my thirst for travelling. I wish him to be with me at the important moments, showing support and love and I will be always there for him too.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!