Julia, ID: 965555

Age: 32
City: Zaporozhye
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Accountant
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am a person who leads an active way of life. I adore dances. When I was a child, I pretended to be a singer and was dancing and jumping with a microphone. I like to be photographed and I like to take pictures too. I like to spend my time outdoors. I can say that my life is full of different interesting things. The only one thing missing is love.

More About Me

People who know me say that I am a very kind and attentive lady, they say that I am clever and intelligent. I have aims and I try to reach them. I am a self-confident person, but I can be naive sometimes, so, please, do not hurt me. And what can you say looking at my photos? What can you see in my eyes? I know how to make a man happy and I am sure, I will make you the happiest man in the world.

Ideal Relationship

I think that every woman has the idea of an ideal man. I am not looking for an ideal man. I am looking for a person, who can make me happy. I prefer men with following traits: clever, cheerful, kindhearted, attentive, and purposeful, with a good sense of humor. I am looking for a man who knows how to enjoy the life and who can make my life colorful.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!