Irina, ID: 911630

Age: 30
City: Nikolaev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: black
Occupation: office manager
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


My hobbies are playing the guitar, reading books, swimming, rollers skating and walks at nature. I prefer to listen to and play the guitar, pleasant quiet music, to read fantasy , my favorite authors are Ray Douglas Bradbury and Stephen King.

More About Me

I'm a serious and family oriented woman. I like to create warm family coziness at home. I like to take care about people I love. Now my family is only my parents. But I need my own family, a loving husband, a careful father for our children.

Ideal Relationship

At this site I would like to meet a man, who will support me in any situation, who will be kind, intelligent, who will love and understand me. In my turn I promise to be everything for him (his air, his food, his water, his soul, his support+ his destiny). In relations I appreciate honesty, trust and respect. I'm interested in serious relations, in marriage. I don't want to play with men. I don't want to waste your and my time. That's why I decided to find my husband here. I want to find a man who wants to make a good family, a man who is independent, patient, respectful, kind and who loves children. I need a man who can forgive, who can acknowledge his mistakes. I want to find a man who has trust in love and a family!!!

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 58

These ladies are inviting you to chat!