Inna, ID: 2975093

Age: 23
City: Khmelnitsky
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: black
Occupation: Teacher
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


As with any modern progressive man, my range of interests is wide enough. Of course I love all the technical means in this life: from the smallest detail to cars. I love music, socializing, traveling, sports. Previously, he wrote many poems, songs, music, and now do not have time to do it, but would love to do creative work. Like almost all pets. I play volleyball and basketball. No bad habits.

More About Me

I have a rather complex. I can be quick-tempered, can be balanced. I also responsive and attentive. Always help my family. Even if I can not completely help, try to do something that have the strength. All acts ponder long, weighing all the pros and cons. I do not like to rush in serious matters, because people do not want to laugh. I am very friendly, but I do not accept self-interest in friendship. I believe all the even-tempered person, although there are some in my anxiety and restlessness. I am often aggressive and touchy. Take offense at the slightest provocation, but quickly forgive all wrongs and remember with a smile.

Ideal Relationship

I think it will be one of the most important criteria: her style, submission, and of content, not in the least. But the facial features and natural appearance, will likely be secondary. If the first point, all will be well, then the person will cause sympathy anyway. Generally, the first impressions are justified. Of course, in one meeting, the conversation is not complicated and the fragment pattern of personality, but then, at least, there is an interest to explore it further. My nature is rather lazy is rare.

Looking For An Age Group

18 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!