Evgenia, ID: 3140490

Evgenia's Videos

Age: 22
City: Krasnogorovka
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Student
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like to listen to different kinds of music, going to the cinema, reading. I can say that you will never be bored with me. I like cooking delicious dishes. I am fond of watching romantic comedies, and sometimes football matches. Sport is very important for me. I am keen on fitness. Every morning I try to run in the park. I like music, going for the walks, spending time with the friends and family. I love nature and flowers! It is great when a beautiful bunch of flowers is on the table at home.

More About Me

I am a feminine, kind and tender young lady. I can be a good friend and a passionate lover. I always try to learn something new in this life. And I always do everything with love. My close people would tell you that I have a tender heart and reliable character. I am a kind and joyful person, helpful and responsive. I am sociable and positive. I like laughing and I enjoy my life with a smile on my face. I have a good sense of humor and I like to have fun. I am a faithful, caring, attentive, affectionate and passionate woman.

Ideal Relationship

I am not looking for an ideal man. Responsible, sincere, caring and supportive will be enough for me. I need a man who thinks positively about life and who wants to change his life for better. He should be many-sided, caring, tender and romantic. I want to share my life, feelings, and thoughts with him. Ideal man should treat me like a princess and he will be a prince for me. He should have his own style and be intelligent■

Looking For An Age Group

27 - 46

These ladies are inviting you to chat!