Ekaterina, ID: 2641195

Age: 26
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 108 lbs (49 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Banking
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


In my free time I learn English and like to travel, especially when our company arranges tours to study a specific hotel or a city. I am also fond of the history of my neighborhood and like to read information about the Poltava Battle or some other magnificent events of our history. Of course I adore cooking healthy and interesting dishes and bring them to work. I would gladly cook for my husband and spoil him. I like to dance and sing. I play Russian billiards sometimes.

More About Me

I can describe myself as a woman who loves this life and ready to share a joy and all best feelings of it with the only one. Since my mother is retired and moved to live to another city, I live on my own. I work as a manager of a tourism agency because I am keen of traveling and adventures. I enjoy talking to new people and don't mind if my partner would be a foreigner.

Ideal Relationship

He is a real gentleman, sincere and a kind person, even-tempered, responsible and able to accept all my growing love. I do hope we could always move closer to each other and I have already prepared a great heritage and treasure for my man. I am sure that this lucky guy already exists! Just let me know.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 54

These ladies are inviting you to chat!