Anastasia, ID: 64576

Age: 29
City: Nikolaev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 10'' (177 cm)
Weight: 130 lbs (59 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Private Tutor
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, French-basic
English Proficiency: excellent
Smoking: no


I would really like to discover the whole world, seems like I have not even seen anything yet. I enjoy dancing and I taking part in many different dancing contests. That is my biggest passion. I am all into dancing, creating my own choreography and watching movies in English with my twin sister. Oh yeah, I cook the best Tiramisu dessert and create design clothes. I like to see and to learn something new every day of my life. I truly enjoy being with my dearest people and family.

More About Me

I am very calm person by nature. I am always attentive. I am kind and sincere. I am a caring person. I am always active. The main thing in this life for me is family and healthy life-style. I am very sociable girl and I have some good friends. But my best friend is my twin-sister. I rather tend to consider myself a genuine, kind- hearted and bright girl. There is no mission I would think is impossible. When I set the purpose - I go straight for it. My intentions are the sincerest and dreams are the most colorful. When I am in love I literally get inspired for making this world even better for myself and dearest people. I am a smiling, cute, charming girl and my partner will make me even a better person for myself and for him.

Ideal Relationship

I want to find a man who is intelligent, has a good sense of humor, interesting and just a sincere person. I want my man to understand me. I also want to find a man who can listen and hear me, as it is actually quite a rare quality. Usually people hear just themselves. Charming, understanding and smart man is who I see myself with in strong relationship. I never experienced that real harmony and trust and that is why I am looking for my partner here. I believe two loving hearts will always find each other even being miles apart.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 48

These ladies are inviting you to chat!