Yana, ID: 272186

Yana's Videos

Age: 38
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: hairdresser
Education: some college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


My work makes me happy always; it is a sphere where I can realize my talents and creativity. Moreover, it gives me an opportunity to make new friends and earn money at the same time. I like to make people beautiful, to make them look different and unexpected. And the best reward for me is sparks in the eyes of my clients. However, work is just a part of me, another part wants to find realization in a family life.

More About Me

I am a sociable, kind, and caring woman. In my opinion, if one wants to achieve something he must be a hardworking person. I am not afraid of a little risk because I used to deal with different situations and always found a solution. Even now, I successfully live far from my relatives and my independence makes me stronger. I am sure that I'll survive everywhere. Anyway, woman wants to be a woman and I also want to be weak and be behind my man as safely as behind a stone wall.

Ideal Relationship

This man must be kind, sociable, self-confident, and attentive. I like people with a good sense of humor, who can tell an anecdote or a funny story about a real event. I need a strong man who would treat me like a real lady. We would be friends, co-workers, lovers and everything for each other.

Looking For An Age Group

28 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!