Victoria, ID: 3564452

Victoria's Videos

Age: 25
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: teacher
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I adore dancing. Everything I do, I try to do with a smile and positive energy. I adore dancing and I believe that I am good at it. I enjoy spending time outside. Rivers, woods and mountains fascinate me and I want to spend some time somewhere far from the overcrowded cities and daily troubles. I wish I could spend time with my beloved man somewhere in a quiet place, watching the sky full of stars and making a wish if we see a falling one.

More About Me

I am a kind, polite, cheerful, broad-minded and optimistic person. I am full of energy. I love pleasant surprises. I like to create cosy atmosphere at home. I am fond of sport and enjoy walking at the seaside and mountains as well. I lead and active way of life and always try to keep positive way of mind.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to meet kind, attentive, cheerful, sincere, reliable, serious man who will appreciate me and our relations. He will make my heart beating faster. He is just an ordinary man but for me he will be special one. He is sensitive and attentive to his family. His hand and reliable shoulder will be best medicines for my heart and soul. I prefer the conservative type of relationship and tend to believe that even in spite of the fact that the head of the house hold is a man and that a lot of things will depend on him the relationship should be based on support of each other. No matter what kind of decisions they are - finances, children, leisure time. We have the same saying as yours: "Behind every successful man there's a good and wise woman".

Looking For An Age Group

23 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!