Tatiana, ID: 3538005

Age: 47
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 141 lbs (64 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: blond
Occupation: other
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I don't have something special. I mean I don't collect any things. But I like sports and prefer an active life style. I enjoy dancing and go to the Dancing school here. I like reading and of course, I enjoy traveling, visiting new places. Cooking is not a hard, but very pleasant process for me. I spend my free time with my children and it's a special joy for me. I like my work. I like people who work with me. I enjoy this life in general.

More About Me

Well, my children can say that I am a good mother and their best friend, my friends can tell you that I am a reliable and attentive person. I am a good listener. My colleagues can tell you that I am a responsible person who wants to use new technologies in the field where I am working. I help people to look nice and I enjoy making their mood. My family will tell you that I am a caring and supportive person. I can only add that I am always sincere with everybody!

Ideal Relationship

I would be glad to meet a good, reliable, attentive man and also an interesting person. He is kind, intelligent, and sincere. He is optimistic in his life and he leads an active and a healthy life. He wants to meet a nice lady and to enjoy the future life together.

Looking For An Age Group

46 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!