Olga, ID: 3690892

Age: 31
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 3'' (161 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Photographer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I like going to the theater and watching different performances. I like art in all its manifestations. I am keen on sport, so I try to keep in fit. I often listen to the music, and it makes me feel happy. I enjoy dancing and adore traveling!

More About Me

I am very open, trusting, naive, kind and sincere woman. Simple things bring me joy, the pleasure of living every day and to feel that somewhere at the other end of the world there is my man and he is also looking for me, make me so much happier. And this happiness I want to share with my beloved!

Ideal Relationship

My heart is free and looking for man who could fill his true feelings without lies and deceit, but only with the help of tenderness, kindness, love and happiness. Yes, maybe these words you are reading not for the first time, but every woman wants to find a man with whom she could feel its protected and mild. I am a strong woman, but I want to find someone who can make me smile every day, who will be next to me in moments of joy and sadness; who can listen and give good advice on the solution to some situations or offer to resolve it together.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 65

These ladies are inviting you to chat!