Olga, ID: 3652616

Age: 23
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: psychologist
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I lead an active and healthy lifestyle. Engaged in classical dance and fitness. Music is an integral part of my life. With particular interest studying the psychology of relationships. I think knowledge of the human soul will help me build strong relationships in love and friendship and of course be happy. I love children and therefore work part-time in kindergarten. When inspiration visits � write. When I meet my love dedicate my first poem to my dear and beloved man.

More About Me

My life has been a series of interesting and diverse events that for some it will be a real adventure, and for me � ordinary things. But I lack the warmth of the native people, with whom I will share my life. I decided to have a questionnaire, because in my life not have enough time to look for your other half, but that doesn't mean that I don't want to find it. In addition, the Internet is a great means to start discovering with interesting person.

Ideal Relationship

I want to say this little poem. Only to one she belongs to and no one else. Loves, protects, cherishes, gently protects from the winter cold. And don't need the stars to get! The Mountains collapse, don't need for me. If I only could feel and know. That such a man I want next to me.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!