Julia, ID: 3800886

Age: 24
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 123 lbs (56 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: advertisement manager
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


It might be strange but I have just two passions in my life is sports and mountains. It doesn’t mean though that this is all I do in life, but when I feel sad and lonely, riding a bike on a high speed or hiking in the mountains is the best remedy. With this said I am absolutely crazy about extreme sports, like snowboarding, wake boarding, canoeing, horse riding. All in all life is too precious on wasting it on monotonous things, just don’t think please that I cant set up a cozy evening at home with a delicious home made dinner and some excitement afterwords.

More About Me

My parents and friends always say, that they have never seen a more cheerful, optimistic, devoted girl than me. I am not the one who will accept any scandals and arguments. I believe a friendly kiss and a hug can solve any problem in relations much better than loud quarrels, I am delicate and soft yet very focused especially when it comes to achieving my goals – for now they are to speak fluent English, become professional in extreme sports, realize myself in the job that will bring first of all moral satisfaction and be useful to people around, but above all to give love to the one man only once and forever, call me silly but I do believe in true everlasting love even though realize it is not that easy to find and save. I am crazy to some extend one of my dreams is to visit Alaska. I am very sensitive and am not afraid to cry cause of some touching moments, wish you saw my tears when I first saw dolphins. All in all I am just a real girl who is full of love and who wont let you feel bored.

Ideal Relationship

I can say that I see myself with a man who is not a “coach potato”. Who leads an active life, who loves being healthy, who is merry, kind and above all honest no matter what. The one, who is not afraid to be himself and doesn’t play any roles to seem better than he is, the one who loves romance and is ready to show his true feelings, who stands for his family and who is just a man in every aspect of this word. One thing I wont accept is hypocrisy.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!