Elena, ID: 3040589

Age: 32
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Masseur
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like to have fun and to go to parties. I like to spend my free time with my friends or relatives. I have got many friends who can always support me when I need. I like to take long walks along the sea shore or to sit at the beach. I like to go camping or to have picnics. I like cycling and swimming. I like to wear stylish clothes and to create my own style. My favorite season is summer, because I like to go to the beach and to get a tan. I like hot weather when I can wear short T-shirts and skirts. As for my taste in music, I like everything, especially classical music, which I can switch on and just relax. But I have some favorite rock singers. I like to watch different movies and cartoons, sometimes I want to feel as a little child, and so at that time I watch cartoons. I like cooking and to keep my house clean. I like baking cookies.

More About Me

I am a nice and pleasant woman! I am educated and intelligent. I like to read, I like to read scientific books and belletristic literature, but sometimes I am interested in modern literature. I am easy-going and open-minded! So that is why I communicate well with people and I can always find a common ground with them. I am an optimistic and broad-minded woman. I also have a good sense of humor. I am a romantic person, who likes to dream about stars, about knights, castles and love until the death.

Ideal Relationship

I want to find my second half and the right man! He has to be kind, caring and understanding. I am a serious woman who wants to have a serious relationship, and to make a family. I love children very much, and I hope that my man will love them too. I also hope that he will be a true gentleman who will feel my life with love and care. I will be the most loving and loyal wife for him.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 57

These ladies are inviting you to chat!