Ekaterina, ID: 3684911

Ekaterina's Videos

Age: 26
City: Dnepr
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 10'' (177 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: black
Occupation: Journalist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I work as a journalist, writing various articles, not only in journals but also on Internet sites. I love to keep my body in excellent shape, maybe it's my second job. I eat right. I have no harmful habits. I love to play sports. I love yoga. I am a very creative person. I love to photograph, while I am just in this case a lover. I love to draw, make things with their hands. I have a hobby that also brings me small earnings. I work sometimes as model, so I have a lot of professional photos. I love to travel. I have traveled all over the territory of Ukraine, but outside the country, not yet, but I'm sure in the near future it will happen.

More About Me

It seems that many people express love differently. Some people may become mean and aggressive in love, and others experience love as a warm and benevolent time. I always thought that the latter was the "normal" love experience, but for those of us who are married, this isn't always the case. In any case, I think that marriage is complicated, and if you go into a marriage always expecting a certain behavior from your partner, it's a sort of like shooting yourself in the foot. Of course, no one would willingly shoot themselves in the foot, so instead of being blinded by the intoxicating feeling of love, it would be wise to analyze your lover's behavior before getting too involved. Analyze me and you will see whom really I am: a sociable, kind, accurate, sincere, honest, active person. I like my family and friends. I enjoy learning new things about countries. I am a home woman and like to make my home nice and comfortable. I want to achieve maximum out of life.

Ideal Relationship

Desire to perceive the world, desire to create and desire to love. These are constituents of my life. I want to share them with you. So please be an even-tempered, caring and kind personality, a man who is intelligent and many-sided. A man must be a generous, person who wants to be himself and who is looking for a girl like me for creating a happy family. You will be educated, confident, and capable to make the important decisions and to bear responsibility for it. A good sense of humour and kindness will be the important addition of a real man. I know I don't demand too much I just ask you to be yourself with me!

Looking For An Age Group

27 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!