Ekaterina, ID: 3569041

Age: 28
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: Cook
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I should admit that the range of my hobbies is quite wide. However they all help me to develop myself as a personality. Even though I am young and enjoy spending time with my friends, walks in the parks, riding a bike, going out for a dance in the club once in a while. I am also such a home-sitter, most of the time I adore reading serious literature. Mystic and philosophical novels help me to understand the surrounding world much better. One of my biggest passions is cooking, even though I am far from being a chef. My family and friends prefer food made by me to the restaurant one. I just wonder would you like to join their company?

More About Me

If to say one word that describes me the most is devoted. I am sincere, honest, fair, loving, tender. However if I am hurt I can be quite sharp–tongued. My mom and elder sister make my world and I am grateful to God above for having them in my life cause they are quite a bright example for me. I am feminine and believe that passion and tenderness together with faithfulness are the main features of any woman. So I can be as tender as a fluffy kitty but can also stand for myself and those I love being a real wild tigress (I use my tigress skills not only in everyday life if you catch a hint of mine). One of the best features of mine is humor. Life is too short and too precious to waste it on being depressed, so I walk through this life with a smile on my face no matter what.

Ideal Relationship

All I want to see in relationship with a man is a desire to go through all the obstacles together as the one. Unity is what makes ideal relationship for me. Yes I want to find a man who will love me for who I am, who will let me love him as I feel I have too much love inside. A man who is not afraid to show his weaknesses however with this said is my rock and my stone wall whom I can always be sure about and rely in absolutely everything. I want to find a man who will take my hand and never ever let it out of his strong male hands.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!