Ekaterina, ID: 118451

Ekaterina's Videos

Age: 28
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: manager in the bank
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no

Hobbies

Like you already know, I am very interested in environment but itís not the only hobby in my life. After hard working day, I like to have a good rest and such things like swimming or yoga help me a lot. Also being in my family or friendís circle gives me a lot of positive emotions and energy. I would like to learn horse riding, because I like being with these animals, they are very smart and intelligent and they feel their riders so good and help to cure different diseases. I would like to have enough patience to learn knitting and different embroidery. So, you can see that I like to develop myself and every time I like to learn more and more of new things.

More About Me

Welcome to my profile, darling. Sometimes it can be hard to describe yourself, but I have such opinion that very often the actions tell more than words. Do you agree with me? I am such kind of personality, who prefers sometimes to be silent, but do things for people and this world. For example, I love animals and very often I find time to work in the veterinary hospital and help animals there or bring food to the shelters, I think that itís better than tell everyone how to love animals and donít do anything to help them. And itís not just about animals and nature Ė itís my view on life and people and how you need to behave yourself in this world. Many people say that we are only Quests in this world, so we need to leave something good after us, do you agree with me? I am also very open and sincere in everything what I am doing but I have very tender soul and I am not ready to be hurtÖand I am not here to hurt anyone, feelings of my family and my friends and my future man will be very important for me and I will put them on the first place. I know that some women can put their job higher than their family, but I am not such woman. Family will be always more important for me, because I am very family-orientated person, very kind, positive and supporting. And are you ready to give me your support and understanding? Letís make the life of each other special and better with bringing the things into it which we both need!

Ideal Relationship

I donít care what type of profession my man will have or what color of hair and eyes he will haveÖThe most important is personality for me. The purity of his soul and his attitude to his woman, his actions towards her and care about their couple. You can be famous star and have a lot of money, but you will have cruel heart and crazy temper, the person, who is selfish enough to have family life and be ready to take care about his members, do you understand me? I need someone who will be ready to find compromises in different things and just be himself) and I promise that I will be try to best with such man and show him that real Love exists and people from different countries and cultures can meet each other and build real relations and strong communication, and what is your opinion?

Looking For An Age Group

27 - 57

These ladies are inviting you to chat!