Diana, ID: 3235917

Age: 22
City: Kherson
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 112 lbs (51 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: student
Education: some college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I am very balanced person. I love nature and I think that all of as should respect and protect it. I am very active and very curious girl. I like to learn something new and have different hobbies. For example, I like reading very much. I am sure that it makes me smarter and well-educated. I think that books can be good teacher of life. How do you think? I also like dancing because it helps me to relax. I like cooking. I always try to find new recopies and make something delicious for the members of my family. I am romantic, kind,gentle, positive and caring person. I always appreciate those who are close to me. For me it is very important to have warm relationship. I think love is the most important thing for a relationship.

More About Me

I love camping, fishing, sports, art. I enjoy pretty much any outdoor activity, especially beach volleyball and tennis. I dream to learn how to play golf one day. I also enjoy dancing, singing and partying in a circle of good people.

Ideal Relationship

I need a serious man with the same intentions as me. He must be gentle, caring and loving, maybe be romantic, responsible and always willing to be with me in good and bad times. The most important thing is that he must be faithful and never betray. I am looking to meet a man for marriage and create a wonderful family. I truly believe that my second half is somewhere near.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 49

These ladies are inviting you to chat!