Daria, ID: 3686621

Age: 25
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Administrator
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I am fascinated with sewing and handmade. I enjoy conversations which can really make me smile. I like traveling, exploring new cultures and meeting new people. I believe that life is beautiful, so I do not want to waste any precious moment of it. I love my family, socializing with friends, learning something new and both swimming and dancing are my sports choices. Family and friends are of the most importance in my life. I've learned that money and opportunities come and go, but your friends and family are always there to help you when you need it. I hope one day I can pass down those qualities to a family of my own, and it's why I work so hard today.

More About Me

I am a very outgoing and social woman. I love meeting new people. I'm always up for a good time. I'm very caring, funny and cute. I have a lot of energy and am very entertaining. I smile at life, and I am sure that it smiles at me, because I have so many great people around myself! For me, life is a movement, and I want to share any moment of it, because I do believe that every second is special. Love to be spoiled by my man, but I do enjoy returning the favor. I am a romantic at heart and love being swept off my feet. I am always dreaming. Friends and family are of super importance to me. I am chirpy, fun and I like spontaneity. I am a passionate person in everything what I do.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a man who is fun loving and spontaneous. Some other characteristics I am looking for include: independence, a good sense of humor, and trustworthy. Of course, it would be great if he would take me just the way I am, with all my advantages and disadvantages. And the last, but not the least my ideal man knows what he wants from life. Relationships require effort by each partner. Good communication is vital for me and the willingness to make certain compromises to better the relationship.

Looking For An Age Group

24 - 54

These ladies are inviting you to chat!