Anna, ID: 3316382

Anna's Videos

Age: 32
City: Brovaru
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 2'' (157 cm)
Weight: 99 lbs (45 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Accountant
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


Dancing, travelling, modelling, singing, languages.

More About Me

Iím very calm and kind-hearted but at the same time I like to have fun and always smiling. Iím very talkative and positive person. I like singing, dancing and read interesting books! I like to travel, to know more about countries and itís traditions! I like to go out to the theatres, cinemas, exhibitions. I am a modern lady but in the same time I believe in God and go to the church. According to our bad situation in Ukraine connecting to the war I often go to the hospital to visit and help sick people. If I can to help I always helping in everything. In my further plans I would like to learn languages - French, Spanish, German. I also would like to study playing piano and singing like a hobby.

Ideal Relationship

I want to find my second half. Hope it will be a good person with a good sense of humour. I want to see him as my protector and to be sure that nobody hurt me. I adore romantic men who knows how to treat a lady. I think that for a successful meeting of man and woman flowers is needed like a must. I want to find a man who like children, who are not greedy and who is self-confident.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!