Tatiana, ID: 3131233

Age: 43
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 150 lbs (68 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Manger
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I am not typical Ukrainian house keeper. I am big fond of traveling and active sports. I love kayak swimming and hiking. My spare time I also like to spend reading books or cooking something delicious for my close people. When I can dedicate some time for myself I can go to visit the hairdresser or manicurist or gym and fix my beauty. Also my other hobby is growing flowers and other green plants at home. I can spend many hours repotting, fertilizing and watering.

More About Me

I am happy going person and enjoy every day of my life. I love doing something and do not like lazy people. My friends say that I am like energizer, always busy and active. I enjoy romance and comfort in everything. Think I can call myself good housekeeper, reliable friend and loving mother for my son. Now as he is grown up already I feel also like held person in every sphere of my activities. I think it is good time for me to find my one and only love and make my life completed.

Ideal Relationship

Just need a strong man near with whom we will do everything together, who will show me love and devotion and make me feel beloved woman. I would like to find serious and reliable partner for life lasting relations.

Looking For An Age Group

39 - 68

These ladies are inviting you to chat!