Oksana, ID: 2991357

Age: 28
City: Kirovograd
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Teacher
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I have a lot of interests in my life. I like swimming in the summer and getting tan, I adore listening to music and I`m sure that music can make our life more colorful and change our mood! I cook rather good, I like the process of cooking. I want to share my joy with my future lover. I am interested in many things and I like to learn everything new. I love to have fun doing almost anything, but sometimes I love to stay home and cuddle while watching a movie or listening to some relaxing music.

More About Me

I am a purposeful, sociable and active girl. I can be calm and modest, but at the same time playful. I do not like people who lie and I try to live honestly. I have stored so much love what I want to give to my man. I try to be positive and smile every day. I have a very good artistic taste and I am fond of everything beautiful that surrounds me. I will be a real wife and the best mother for my children.

Ideal Relationship

I want to meet a real gentleman, a man who knows how to treat a real woman, who knows how to be tender and romantic, who is generous and communicative. I search for mutual love and feelings. One of the most important things in life for me is mutual understanding, respect and harmony in a family. I hope he will be the one who likes to be affection with his beloved.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!