Lilia, ID: 3747425

Lilia's Videos

Age: 45
City: Zhitomyr
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 130 lbs (59 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: Social worker
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I'm fond of reading books and knitting. I like dancing. I like to watch how other people dance and dance myself. When I'm in romantic mood I walk in the park and enjoy the nature. I like dreaming about my future, analyzing my present and recalling my past. I love my quiet evenings after work, with a cup of tea, watching TV or reading a book. I enjoy traveling, as it is always an unforgettable experience! I enjoy movies. I like any kind of movies. And, of course, as any lady, I like to watch romantic movies. But I like comedies and thrillers as well. I like to be active and to do something that keeps me in a good shape. Gym is the best place for it.

More About Me

I think, I'm a nice lady, a good mother and a great housewife. I am always optimistic no matter what happens, and I believe a good laugh is the best remedy! At the same time I am too sensitive and sometimes I cannot preserve calmness, because my heart is not a block of ice.

Ideal Relationship

I want to find a soulmate, a future husband who'd be my best friend. I want him to love the way I am and could be as reliable as a rock for me. My soul mate should be my helper and adviser. That's why I'm looking for an older and wiser man. I am ready to listen and obey my future husband in love. He should be with good sense of humor and at the same time, serious about his family. Anyway, he should be such a person who wants to do something good in his life, who is ready to be loved and to love himself.

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!