Irina, ID: 3646962

Age: 25
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Seamstress
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am what they say romantic girl, having graduated from musical school. I adore playing the piano and singing, so donít worry you will never fall asleep without a lullaby. Another side of my romantic nature pushed me to learning sewing, embroidery and beading. This has become my profession, so you wonít walk naked and if to be serious I am just like many other girls of my age, all into sports, healthy way of life, reading, walking out and living life to the fullest.

More About Me

Can say for sure that I am a creative personality trying to live every day of my life searching for something new and still unknown, though it is not the same in relationship. I am what they say miss devotion, love once and forever. One of the things I hate is sit at home doing nothing. I feel myself like I am degrading at moments like these. Even though I am sensitive, affectionate, tender and truly just a sweetheart I am the one who adores extreme, so if our first date happens in parachute jump donít get scared.

Ideal Relationship

One could say that people are truly happy when they love each other, maybe but for me couple happens when a man and a woman respect each other, treasure each other, can compromise or at least try to find it, spend a lot of time together yet respect each otherís freedom, help each other to grow and definitely fulfil each otherís dreams, wishes, desires is mental, physical moral. Only such a combination in addition to pure sincere love makes relationship ideal.

Looking For An Age Group

27 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!