Elena, ID: 914236

Age: 36
City: Melitopol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 108 lbs (49 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Sales specialist
Education: high school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like to be active and my life style is active too! I canít imagine myself lying on the sofa and watching TV all day long. Iíd prefer to go to Crimea and walk in the mountains and breathe fresh air! I go to the gym and I also do running every morning because it makes me feel very energetic and healthy! Another interest of mine is reading philosophical and psychological books. I am also interested in getting to know the biographies of famous people. I find it very useful because they have already achieved success. And while reading their stories I get their positive energy! I like traveling and seeing new interesting places. I want to learn how to skate. We have a new skating-ring in our town but I haven't been there yet. Maybe somehow with my very special man? ;-)

More About Me

I am a very sincere person and I value sincerity in any type of relations. It is very important for me to trust and to be trusted. I treasure faithfulness, openness, ability to support each other. I am very serious in relations. But I am a very easy-going person on the other hand. I like meeting new interesting people.

Ideal Relationship

I imagine my man as a reliable and faithful person. I want to feel safe and protected having him in my life. And I want our relations to be very open and strong. Love is possible only when the two people trust each other and search for understanding every day!

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 40

These ladies are inviting you to chat!