Elena, ID: 138852

Elena's Videos

Age: 32
City: Berdyansk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 150 lbs (68 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: black
Occupation: Manager
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like everything about life. I like to try all different new things. I like to enjoy new things and I like to explore the world. I enjoy picnics at the nature and swimming in a warm sea, I enjoy playing at kidís yards with my daughter. I enjoy variety of activities. I like reading. I enjoy hanging out with my friends - to do different things together, to share emotions, feelings and dreams.

More About Me

I am the one who thinks that life is full of joy, happiness and excitement, and it is the way I perceive it. I have read once that the way you perceive things around you can affect your lifestyle and success a lot. That is why my glass is always half full. I am the one who would smile if I make a mistake, learn my lesson and go forward. I am very cheerful and giving. I like to laugh. This is who I am. My daughter is my treasure. So now, you know a little about me, and if you are interested to learn more I will be waiting for your letter with millions of questions.

Ideal Relationship

First of all, he should accept my daughter. I want him to understand my jokes and to joke together with me. He will make my heart beat faster and do his best to make out family feel safe. I definitely know, there is such a man and I dream about meeting him, no matter what country he is from or what language he speaks.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!