Daria, ID: 3537172

Age: 21
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 97 lbs (44 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: black
Occupation: technologist
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


As a proactive person I have plenty of hobbies that help me keep my life interesting and meet new people. First and foremost I love reading. Itís my week point, especially classics. As a young person I enjoy doing sport. I love watching and playing football, volleyball and other active kind of sports. Hope you like it too, so we can enjoy watching them together. Since childhood I was accustomed to good music. I do believe that each person needs to have sensual spirit. Thus, I love to listen to Mozart and other classic music. As a woman I love cooking and taking care about house, especially flowers. I dream about big flower bad and fish tank in our house. Also like to travel a lot. I have been traveling all my life among my country- itís very beautiful. Hope one day to travel the world with my other half.

More About Me

My name is Dasha or Dashenka as my friends name me due to my pleasant and good character. Iím a very open and sociable person. I have a very strong social position and attitude towards the life. I like to be active and find out new things in this life, meet new people.

Ideal Relationship

Itís very hard to find ideal man but each woman can try to find guy that would perfectly suit to her due to some criteria. For me appearance is not relevant such as character and true feelings. First of all he must be honest, a communicator, with a sense of humor in a quicker kind of way, someone that shows the beauty from the inside, someone whom loves to share time and dreams; someone that is full of life and love the little things in life; someone who will not only talk to me but listen as well. someone whom is full of passion both for life and me, someone whom still believe in fair tails when it comes to romance, someone who respects his woman and do the best for his family.

Looking For An Age Group

26 - 49

These ladies are inviting you to chat!