Bogdana, ID: 3742073

Age: 38
City: Zaporozhye
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 141 lbs (64 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: manager
Education: college
Religion: Atheism
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Firstly Id say that my job is my hobby too. I like coffee and everything that is connected with this aromatic drink. I also like gardening and cooking, water skiing and chess, traveling and taking pictures of everything! I like playing tennis and jogging, reading and playing with dogs. I am also into psychology.

More About Me

I am responsible, inquisitive, goal-oriented, communicative and kind. My biggest dream is to have a real family. I am faithful and loving, gentle and romantic, charming and tender. I also like my job, and consider myself a good professional. Communication is a key factor for me.

Ideal Relationship

Like many women, a man of my dreams is quite balanced, diplomatic, well-mannered and delicate. He combines charm and dignity. He is attentive to children and courteous with women. He knows how to be a good friend and he has a passion. If he can do something "with his own hands" that would be a great advantage. Of course, he should be professionally and financially independent. And he definitely has his quirks, and he knows how to fool as a child. I also wish that a man loves good food. And it would be great if he could cook something or at least wanted to learn.

Looking For An Age Group

37 - 57

These ladies are inviting you to chat!