Anastasia, ID: 3575057

Age: 19
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Student (Psychology)
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am a very well-educated, well-mannered and classy woman. I know that I am a young girl, but I think youth has its charm and a man who is in love with a girl like me is destined to be happy. I am a widely-developed personality and I think that a woman must not only be clever, wise and affectionate but also lovely, healthy and charming, that is why sports and dances are part of my life. I do dance ball-dancer and I would like to learn Latino-American dances. I also do fitness, stretching, yoga and aerobics. I like going to a gym and also I like boxing. Studying psychology is my profession and hobby. I like learning about peopleís and kidsí psychology. I think it will help me to find ways to make my man happy and understand him better. I work in modeling sphere as I have been working as walking model at fashion shows and now I do many photo-sessions. I study a lot about fashion, style, design. I like creativity as I draw, create, make things with my own hand. I can do everything around home and I am good in the decoration of the inside design. I would like to have my own business connected with designing and selling clothes around the world. I like traveling and I have been working as model. I would like to find out interesting things about cultures and fashion in other countries. As for other hobbies, I like make-up and I prefer to always look pretty and it is important for every woman to look after herself. I like listening to music and watching movies (historical, documental, comedy and dramas) as well as I like photography and making collages from photos. I like to drive and lovely cars are one of my biggest passion!

More About Me

I am already ready for serous relationship for a long time. Despite my age I am a clever girl with a good mind and kind funny personality. I value good features in people such as positive outlook on life, respectful attitude and kindness, loyalty and clever mind. I enjoy the idea of serious relationship and marriage. I would look forward for romantic dates with my man and I am also ready to move to him and come to him to spend life together. My family would also be happy if I find my partner. I live alone right now, but my parents and I got to see each other from to time. I am a very independent woman and despite my yearly age, I am working at my career and I would like to develop in all spheres that interest me. But the main for me now and always will be is my future relationship and I am ready to get used to my new life and I will be totally happy to be the best partner for my man. I like nature, going out to see new places and I like to have long walks and horse-back riding is the passion that I have from a very early age. I have been studying English and I will be happy to develop well in language and also learn culture, laws and habits in my manís country. I like holidays and I have very festive mood my life with my man will never be boring or not interesting. We will have so many things to do together and get to know each other is all spheres of life. I am a very active, purposeful, hard-working, never-tired person that sees a lot of perspectives in life and I will be a good wife and supportive partner for a nice man I want to meet here.

Ideal Relationship

I look for an ideal partner for me. I am a very feminine women and I really need a good man to rely on and share every my day with. I have become and adult person very early and I know what real life is like and I feel myself ready for an everlasting and nice connection with my man. I look for a kind and nice relationship with my man. I am a simple and kind-hated girl so I am sure we need to enjoy simple things and find happiness in every day. I lack the sweetness of love and the feeling that a person you love will never leave you. I like romantic things and walks with my man, holding hands and sharing a nice kiss sounds amazing also. I enjoy cooking at home so I would gladly prepare something tasty and get on a picnic with my beloved. I like to be with a foreign man as I feel that his mentality is closer to mine and I like when a man treats a woman with kindness and respect. In my ideal relationship with a nice foreign man we would be like one union and I hope he will help me to get used to his country and be will build a new life together. I dream about real love that has no limits when you are totally open to each other. Ideal love is knowing someoneís weakness and not talking advantage of them. Ideal and real relationship is total devotion and attention to each other. I would like to change my life totally for one person and to share your life. Real love will never end, I am sure. I do not like lies or deception. I am here to find my true love and to never abandon this person. I hope my sweet man will like my profile and contact me soon.

Looking For An Age Group

18 - 48

These ladies are inviting you to chat!