Alina, ID: 3391908

Age: 28
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Touristic Manager
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I like drawing most of all. I like to draw small creatures and funny animals. I like cartoons. I just draw for my fun. Also like to spend time on open air with my friends and play frisbee. I like dancing. I took some latin dance classes and feel great on the dance floor. My free time I like to spend with interesting book in my hands, listening to my favorite music. I like also wandering in the park or elsewhere near the river, have picnic, cooking something tasty, especially with a company of friends, where everyone know each other. When there is cold outside I love just stay at home, watching romantic film or collecting all my thoughts during knitting. But it is only an example of my free time now, when I am alone. When I meet you - there will be much more things we will do together!

More About Me

Iím a very positive and romantic woman. I love life as it is. I love my friends. I am very considerate to people surrounding me. I love music, love dancing, love having fun and love my dog. I have a dream about a happy family and I will travel across any sea to find true love.

Ideal Relationship

I have never had any ideal type of men in my life. I am here to find a partner of my life, not prince-looking man. First of all I want him to be my friend. We must feel comfortable together, and not try to change the personal qualities of each other. I want him to be sincere, kind and purposeful. I want to raise a family with man who loves children, who will take care of me and be my sole mate.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 57

These ladies are inviting you to chat!