Vita, ID: 3108364

Vita's Videos

Age: 28
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Teacher, Manager
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: excellent
Smoking: no


Thank you for reading this and I feel that it is a great start. Do you agree with me? Well, I can say that I am easy-going, communicative, happy, charming and kind girl. I am very cheerful and optimistic. I have good sense of humor and I like to laugh. A famous man Monten said “Measure life not in its duration, but in how you used it”. I agree with that. So, I try to be positive and enjoy the life. I like to cook delicious dishes and simple ones. I am creative lady and I like to create something new and tasty in dishes and not only in dishes.

More About Me

You know, I have many interests in life. I like to listen to good music, to go the beach and if it is not summer time, I like just to walk there a little bit. I like to watch interesting films and read different kinds of really good books. Also among my interests are studying foreign languages, traveling, cooking tasty dishes and design. I like to spend my free time in a company of my friends or with my family.

Ideal Relationship

“I am not looking for someone with whom I can live; I am looking for someone that I can’t live without”. This saying truly reflects my thoughts about finding my right man.

Looking For An Age Group

28 - 54

These ladies are inviting you to chat!