Victoria, ID: 829007

Victoria's Videos

Age: 31
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Lawer
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


Of course, pets!! It is a common hobby but for me it is almost professional. I am a good specialist in everything related to cats. This hobby brought me to another one-web designing. I am a beginner at this but my results spoil my self-esteem. I enjoy creating something no matter whether it is web site or my new embroidery or maybe a dish; I do everything with love and attention. It is great that people enjoy results of my pastimes and get positive emotions from my activities.

More About Me

There are few things I am not interested in. My inner world is open for everything that enriches it that brings new sense into my life. I get a lot from people who I interact with and every day I try to become better and make my life more interesting although I do it without of thinking about. It is just a rhythm of life that I can not help but follow. I am never sad; there is always something or someone who makes me feel good. Seeing positive sides in things help a lot. Now I am looking for my soul mate, I think it is time for me to be with a beloved half, I feel it intuitively. And I am thinking about children already.

Ideal Relationship

I want to be with a man who wants serious relationships, who understands the worth of love. He is intelligent, likes to have fun, enjoy socializing, and knows what hew wants. He is kind, attentive, and tender and love pets. I know it is a general description and it does not reveal the kind of man who would totally fit me. We are so different, we like different people, and if the love is true, we are ready to compromise. Just be frank with me and you will get the same in return.

Looking For An Age Group

28 - 56

These ladies are inviting you to chat!