Valeria, ID: 3111650

Age: 29
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: chareographer
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am fond of traveling. I like seeing new places, exploring new horizons. I also enjoy reading books. I think it is my passion. It gives me huge view about things I never imagined sometimes. I also like trying new hobbies from time to time, to keep my mind wide-opened. I like to cook very much. Especially i like to prepare meat and sea food and to bake some cakes or cookies. I think it is wonderful when a husband came home from difficult working day and his beautiful sexy and loving wife waiting for him with tasty dinner. What do you think?

More About Me

I have a very positive character. I am a very sociable person. I like making new acquaintances. This is always pleasant for me to know more about this wonderful world around me. I always try my best to stay positive in all situations. I am full of energy and love and ready to share it with special person. I am very family oriented lady and it is my biggest desire to have a family. There is so many love and passion inside of me.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a man who will be easy going as me. Who will be positive and happy every day. I want to share happy life with the stable, smart man with good sense of humor and kind heart, who can tale care of his wife and family. Without suspicious things, without jealousy. Just enjoy our feeling of being close to each other in different meanings.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 56

These ladies are inviting you to chat!