Svetlana, ID: 20966

Age: 52
City: Pskov
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 150 lbs (68 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: black
Occupation: meat-factory worker
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I've got plenty of hobbies but unfortunately I don't have enough time because of my work. I'm keen on music; I prefer listening to classic music. My favorites are Bach and Gendel. Reading takes a great part of my life; my favorite writer is Dostoevsky, Esenin remains my favorite poet. By the way I'm a good cook and a gifted needle worker, at least my dearest say so.

More About Me

Generous, with a sense of humor, love the life, sometimes upset and very sensitive…I can be different… But I have the hope to meet the man with whom I will be happy. I want a man who will give me warmth and his attention and I want to give him all my care and tenderness. I love people, the nature and the animals. I have pets…I love them and they love me too, they are very devoted.

Ideal Relationship

There is emptiness in my heart and I want it to be filled with love to that only one. I imagine you as being an intelligent, active and a person who loves the life. He should be himself first of all. We both should feel comfortable being together. That would be great if he could teach me new things in life or we could explore them together. I am searching for the one for whom life is not all gloom and despondency.

Looking For An Age Group

45 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!