Raisa, ID: 6799

Age: 50
City: Kemerovo
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 2'' (158 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: real estate
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I like nature, sea, books and music. I like to cook, to travel and mix with different people.My leisure - with domestic flowers, a good book and pleasant music. I love home coziness though never lose a chance to travel, or just to have a walk.

More About Me

I like people with the following character features: honesty, self-respect,faithfulness,punctuality, sense of humour.I like nature, sea,books and music. I am a romantic, loving, caring, tender, open and fun woman. My soul longs for meeting a close and reliable person, to create a happy family with. And I know that my second-half is waiting for me somewhere to be loved and taken care of. I am sincere and kindhearted and appreciate the same in people. I'd like to find a kind,honest, well educated, financially secured and generous white man, to share the joys and sorrows of life with. Preferably he lives in the USA - if he loves homely aura, Nature and having fun, I could be a nice company for him, a good wife and a cheerful friend.

Ideal Relationship

My ideal relationship is one where trust,sincerity and understanding are not lacking.

Looking For An Age Group

45 - 57

These ladies are inviting you to chat!