Olga, ID: 1830698

Age: 55
City: Yekaterinburg
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: accountant
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I have got plenty of interests and hobbies, all of them are quite normal for women. I like housekeeping, cooking, sewing. also i enjoy reading books, such as detectives, historical and other novels. I adore music, blues, some of classics, some of pop- Russian and foreign. I try to spend some time in the nature:walking, picnics, traveling to the seas.

More About Me

Let me tell you about myself. I am calm, intelligent, friendly lady. Well, to tell the truth I have rather good, comfort and constant life. I have a good job, in my free time i prefer to travel to the seas, as my city is rather cold the most time of the year...everything is good in my life, but, there is always "but". I need to love and to be loved, life isn't good if you haven't got love, so i am looking for it.

Ideal Relationship

My ideal man should be European, decent, rather tall, and it's very true he should lead healthy way of life. as i do, by the way. of course, every woman wants to have responsible, kind, intelligent, caring, loving, and so on -man. i am sure, it's possible and i will meet my man may be here, why not?

Looking For An Age Group

50 - 65

These ladies are inviting you to chat!