Olga, ID: 12828

Age: 47
City: Pskov
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 3'' (161 cm)
Weight: 139 lbs (63 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Director
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I enjoy being outdoors, in summer: I love to swim, to make camping in nature, to ride on horse-back with my friends, to cycle, to walk much in the parks and gardens, I feel myself to be too contented. In winter I love to ski, to go skating. Also I love art, itís my nature: very often I visit museums, theaters. I love the spirit of art. I also like psychology, painting, reading books and etc.

More About Me

I am an understanding, diplomatic and stable person, sincere and correct. I love to meet with new people, to know more about the cultures of other people. My spheres are conversation and dialog. I am looking for a stable way of life I love pretty things, my soul is singing when I am among them. I like to be in a spotlight .I consider myself to be a coquette, I love being taking care of. The best presents for me are attention and flowers.

Ideal Relationship

I want to see my hero, my dream with me. I think he should be kind and caring, responsible and attentive, understanding and easy going, generous and reliable, respectable and romantic,living a healthy life style, optimistic,with a great sense of humor, and of course family oriented, because I love children and believe in a strong family and traditional family values. I respect a man who holds his word, and has the sense of duty.

Looking For An Age Group

37 - 57

These ladies are inviting you to chat!