Olesia, ID: 3760259

Olesia's Videos

Age: 41
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: enterpreneur
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


In spite of my age I am a very active woman and have lots of hobbies. Most of them are outdoors (guess it is in my blood). I adore picnics outside somewhere in the forest or by the sea or high in the mountains. I love taking care for pets (somehow I believe there is no one more devoted than them) and frankly I dream of opening my own shelter for homeless pets. I am deeply fond of traveling. Right now there are 14 countries in my list which I have already visited, watching movies that inspire me open air, sunbathing, horse-riding and just feeling close to nature.

More About Me

Being originally from the West of Ukraine (the region of Carpathian mountains) I am a woman of character who knows for sure what she wants but with this is focused on the family as family has always been something sacred for me. I am above all honest and sincere. I hate false and games so donít worry I will not fool you around. I am a responsible woman, well-balanced, strong and still soft and tender. When I feel sad I can pamper myself with a bit of shopping or a glass of red wine. All in all I am a real passionate woman who knows what it takes to love a man and will never be with anyone, just my man in every aspect.

Ideal Relationship

I donít believe in ideal relationship and I am here not for this. I came to this site to find a man who lives by the principle: ďA healthy spirit in healthy bodyĒ; a man who takes care of himself no matter how old he is, a man who is strong and reliable, with this romantic and tender with his woman, a man who can be trusted and who will trust me, who is a little bit crazy and ready for some spontaneous decisions; a man who is not afraid to be passionate and open and who values his personal freedom as well as mine with this said who lives for me just as much as I will live for him.

Looking For An Age Group

37 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!