Marina, ID: 2428511

Age: 35
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Accountant
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


My life is a movement. I love outdoor activities and sports. I love to travel and discover new places. I like rest at the sea. I like spend my vacation near water. My another passion is cooking. I like to cook for my family. I also like soccer. I support our local team. When I have spare time I like to do fitness. It helps me to keep myself in good physical shape. I like listen to music. In general I like pop music. I lean an active life style, I do not smoke. I drink alcohol only on holidays. I want to meet some one who will be my biggest interest.

More About Me

I would prefer that you would recognize me in a personal meeting. But first, I still tell you about myself. I am cheerful active woman. I have a beautiful figure and charming brown eyes. My heart is open for serious relationship. I am reliable and honest person. I enjoy my life and I love my life. I am creative, sociable and goal-oriented lady. I think I am smart woman and easily find common language with everybody. I am faithful, but I am not jealous.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a handsome, kind and loving man. I am not looking for someone I can live with, I want to find the one I can not live without. I think that the ideal relationship based on trust, understanding, and of course love to each other. In relationships I appreciate honest, faithful, mutual understanding and respect to each other and I hope find a man who will share my views about relationships.

Looking For An Age Group

33 - 62

These ladies are inviting you to chat!