Margarita, ID: 65655

Age: 52
City: Saint Petersburg
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 1'' (154 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: black
Occupation: Manager
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like to do so many things, to walk along our beautiful city, to go to the cinema and to watch movies at home, I enjoy listening to music of all kinds but sure I have some favorite singers (I will tell you about them later), I like different cultural events - for example theatre, I like to dance and to watch o ther people dancing, sure reading books take a good part of my life

More About Me

My character is rather kind, responsive, I like to help people, I am responsible, merry, sociable and tolerant. I gratuated from university by specialty - Engineer-builder but I do not work by that specialization - I am a manager at stock). I cannot say that I am happy about my job but I think it is rather late to think about my career - so I want to dedicate myself to the family

Ideal Relationship

I would like to find a man of 43-60 years old, a man from Europe (preferably). What character he should have? Kind, reliable, with sense of humor, responsible, reliable, without harmful habits. In Russia it is rather difficult to find a man to create a solid family, there are lot of men who have bad habits and they ruin families, that is why I search abroad - there are men who know how to take care about thier lives and families. I do not mind about children of my potential husband, I hope to have children in the future but I am not sure about that point

Looking For An Age Group

43 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!