Julia, ID: 9359

Age: 50
City: Pskov
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 2'' (158 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: accountant
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Iím keen on sport that is jumping on the trampoline. I even took some prizes in the competitions. In good weather I like running and jogging. One of my most favorable activities is walking in the forest where I pick up mushrooms. I like communication, walking in green alleys and parks. My value is cooking. I do it with great pleasure and people say my meals are splendid.

More About Me

My age hasnít left any prints on me except the one that is having made me and my life more interesting. I managed to finish 2 institutes, got the education on the specialty of engineer-constructor and economist. I used to work in the Institute and now Iím the economist in a small company. I got married when I was 18 years and in 6 years I divorced. Everything was not bad but we were young and sometimes a bit foolish. Now my daughter is 17. Being kind and purposeful she tries to achieve what she wants. She studies in the College of Construction. My parents are nice and full of life pensioners. They are happy in their 44years lasting marriage life. We used to live in Byelorussia where I finished school.

Ideal Relationship

Happiness seems to be impossible for an average man when s/he is alone. A man brings joy to a family. I want to see him loyal, manly, being able to make decisions and fight with troubles. I dream of a partner who we could supplement each other with. I need the man whom I could trust and talk on different topics.

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 65

These ladies are inviting you to chat!