Irina, ID: 3564572

Age: 36
City: Kherson
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: teacher
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I have lots hobbies! As I am a teacher I like to read so much! Also my last inspiration expressed into poetry. I like theatre, movie and different kind of music. I love sport like running, yoga, skiing, swimming and a lot of other variety of active life! Or just simply walking on the shore of the ocean or sea. I love to travel a lot, to explore something new and unknown. New places, new faces, new emotions. And I like to help people and animals; I think itís important to give your hand of help when somebody needs you.

More About Me

I will not tell you a long story about myself. I think important your own opinion in personal communication. I just want to tell you that I am simple. I like simple things, like watching at the sun when it appears after many weeks of cloudiness! I like to listen to the sounds of rain. I am very romantic I would love to make surprises with candles and rose petals for my beloved the only one. I am friendly and very family. I love children and I hope I will have them in future. I treat to others with honest! I am also kind-hearted, considerate and careful.

Ideal Relationship

You should be honest, simple, kind, easygoing and family!

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 64

These ladies are inviting you to chat!