Elena, ID: 728371

Elena's Videos

Age: 39
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Hairdresser Stylist
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I have a great variety of interests and the main of them is of course my favourite profession. I am never tired of developing myself professionally and I like my work because it is very creative. But except of my work, I love going in for sports, it helps me to stay fit and healthy at the same time. I like going to theatres and visit different art-galleries, enjoy spending time in nature and of course as any other woman I like to make my home cozy, so cooking is another passion in life that I have.

More About Me

I am calm and kind, I am always sincere with people and always ready to support friends. I am very creative and at the same time, I am also very hard working. I am sincere and soft, tender and loving and what is even more important I am very patient. I am open to everything new in life and ready for compromises. I have always been a family-oriented woman and I would say that I am even a little bit old-fashioned.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for someone I may call a real man, a person, who is not afraid of responsibilities family life usually brings with itself. I want to spend my life with someone, who is honest, reliable, who knows how to treat a woman, who is always respectful to other people and who puts his family of the highest importance in life. I would say that I am looking for an old-fashioned gentleman. Are you the one?

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!