Angela, ID: 3774548

Angela's Videos

Age: 41
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Psychologist
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I love swimming, going out to theaters and cinema. I adore reading, psychology, doing sport and traveling. I love drawing since childhood. I am also very sensitive to music and art. I can't say that I understand it very thoroughly, because I was brought up on the pattern of socialistic realism. I've never been to the museums in Italy and Louvre. But I saw all the plays in our Opera House and I constantly go to our Odessa opening days. There are pictures I like very much, which say much about the personality of the author. It's important for me because I'm a psychologist. I need to see the personality in a person and to judge him by his works. I put temperament, passion, taste and unusual style in everything I do!

More About Me

I don't feel very comfortable writing about myself, but I can describe main traits of my personality. I'm very romantic, kind, honest and loyal. I believe that it is very important to put a goal in front in life and go to reach it, despite all obstacles on the way. It is a part of romance, because romance is an action, not only a passive song about cottage love. I'm always very cautious with love affairs, but as soon as I feel totally sure, that this is my second half and our love-boat is following the course to our happy future together, I will pamper my beloved man with care, tenderness and passion and I will give him all of me.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to meet a kind and decent man with a great sense of humor. I am attracted to generous, caring, mature, wise and experienced men, who possess high family values. I want to form a family as I'm born for it. I'm waiting only for the man to become my destiny. I would like to share all his joy and sorrows and to be a devoted wife for him. I believe in a family based on love, trust, mutual respect and understanding. Mutual support and care are essential for me in a relationship as well.

Looking For An Age Group

42 - 62

These ladies are inviting you to chat!