Alla, ID: 3748748

Age: 37
City: Zaporozhye
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Leading Specialist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I take care of my appereance and I am fond of sport. Shaping and dances are my hobbies. Also I like listening to music. The genre depends on my mood. Today I can listen rock balads and tomorrow it can be jazz for example. Time is passing so fast, when I am in the world of spices and vegetables. Cooking is an art for me. I like to decorate dishes in different styles and to serve them to my friends or family. To be honest, I prefer Ukrainian cuisine but I can cook a lot of dishes from all over the world.

More About Me

I have a very positive attitude to life, and I feel pretty much comfortable with who I am and where I am in my life. I am mature woman and loving mother. I am a family-oriented person and I always take a good care of people who surrounds me. I am a peaceful person and I never regret about anything in my life. Either something good or bad happens in it, I always take it as a new experience, which always teach me something new. I like to spend time outdoors. I love mountains and sea. And I like to discover new places. I lead active life style, and I enjoy long walks. Would be nice to meet someone who would love to join me in one of them.

Ideal Relationship

I already had different kind of relationships, that's why I know what I would love to see in my future man, and what I wouldn't. Well, I would like to meet someone with a positive attitude too, who is full of life and never get boring of it; someone who consider himself as loyal and honest man, who also despises lie and everything fake.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!