Alla, ID: 3117344

Alla's Videos

Age: 41
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 1'' (154 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: red
Occupation: business Owner
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Nowadays, when time is like a treasure, it is difficult to find a lot of time to satisfy all of the interests. But I am trying to spend each spare moment with pleasure. I like enjoying life and like to spend time with my children and close friends! I am fond of fashion and I like shopping, traveling and so on. And when I have time I like to cook for my family and friends, experimenting with different ingredients. I adore being with my family. I read a lot, it is one of my most favorite pastime. I try to stay in a good shape, eat healthy.

More About Me

I’m happy to introduce myself. I'm that type of woman that men call “real woman”. I always tell what I think. I am a good housewife, a loving mother, funny and sociable with my friends. I am an open, romantic, communicative, cheerful, energetic, active, emotional, creative person. My life principle is a healthy life style. I value decency and benevolence in people. I consider life as a gift and I enjoy every single day. I try to attend some spectacular events, but I also like quiet evenings as well.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for kind, sincere, merry person with a sense of humor. I want him to be purposeful, compassionate, reliable, active, devoted, and loving. I expect that my future husband will appreciate and respect the feelings and opinions of other people. I believe he should be not only a good lover, but a faithful friend as well. I want to find a person who knows what he wants from life. I am looking here for a serious relationship and hope to find my love.

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 56

These ladies are inviting you to chat!